Staff

Housing Information Services

Patrice Brown
704-323-0151
PatriceB@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Housing Manager

Tawanna Denmark
704-496-9577
TawannaD@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Property Manager

Ina Chapman
980-553-0946
IChapman@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Special Projects Manager

Maureen Greidanus
704-531-3718
Maureen.G@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Housing Case Managers

Kay Blake
704-323-0420
KayB@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Albrea Crowder
704-323-0532
AlbreaC@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Shalonda Pellam
704-361-7195
ShalondaP@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Grady Donaldson
704-369-9185
GDonaldson@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

Reginald Walker
704-323-0447
RWalker@RegionalHousingPartnerships.org

%d bloggers like this: